Hello and Welcome to Come Explore with me Blog!

My blog will be mostly about my own personal photography. Each photo will have its own personal story. Some posts i also want to include some of my own personal travel photos. I want to explain about each photo and give some background to the places I’ve been to and what i used for my photos.

What drew me to do this topic is because i have always had a passion for new places and taking photographs. Instead of making a strictly travel only blog, i wanted to incorporate more of my own personal photos. I want to be able to grow a great portfolio for the future.

My relation to this topic is that i am greatly involved and passionate about photography and travel. Taking photos is what i love to do. With incorporating some travel and stories to this blog too will combine both of my passions.

Other readers that i would love to connect with is fellow you tubers and travel photographers. My dream is to be a travel photographer and it would be really  great to connect with them!

 

Leave a Reply

